jenifergarter Profile Information

Seeking Local Gurls
Age 47 From Auburn, New York - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Semi-passable crossdresser looking for other cds. I would love to find another gurl to dress up with. If you live near Auburn, NY please send me a message. Profiles with pictures are much more likely to get a response.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Mechanic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
No

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hell's Kitchen, Weeds, Grey's Anatomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, Breakfast Club
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
80's Rock Bands, The Doors
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Pern Chronicles, Stephen King
My Idea Of Fun Is  
An afternoon of silky, lacy fun with another grrl or girl.

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Fishing / Hunting, Movies, Music, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Let's meet for coffee (Dunkin' Donuts, not Starbucks). Then we can do some shopping for sexy underthings. Afterwards we can have our own private fashion show and then...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
An outing fully dressed.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Libertarian
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy it with no hangups, guilt or regrets.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A girl or grrl that enjoys lingerie as much as I do.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close